top of page

^NEW^ How-to-hack-tomtom-via-125







If you have problems with the previous steps, have a look at the fix#192. Jan 15, 2016 Hi, Ive read about the problem of the clamping, but I dont think I have the same problem, in fact I didn't fix it, I just can't do the program of map download at all, I did that with all the other TomTom program, and I've got all the data on the card and I cant select it, I can only select the folder on SD, and the maximum I can select is 29gb but the size of the map with the cities is ~9.6gb (total ~28.5gb of course). Aug 25, 2012 1. Download the attached update file. 2. Connect your device with PC. 3. Run the update file and wait until it's completed. Download it from here Dec 28, 2018 Hi, I dont know whether this is a hack but Ive managed to fix this problem. I found on the web a guide for some topics about the system, and in particular Ive followed the steps for a fix without succes. On the TomTom site I found a guide that said to install the newest driver on the device to fix the problem, and I found some drivers online to download, but when I've tried with these drivers I can't load the map, and some hours ago I've found a site where you can download an update file for the device, I've downloaded it and I've followed the guide of this file. I've tried with two different methods, by "FastActivate" and "TomTomVIA1250FixTool" but I can't install the updates. Jul 1, 2016 i just bought a tomtom via 125, and its giving me trouble when i want to install map, it says " please connect to computer to download data ", but i cant... How do i get my map updates? Jul 15, 2016 I've followed the steps of this guide ( but It doesn't work, I've done all of it but i don't get the map update option in the device, I've connected the SD card on the device to the computer, downloaded the update on my computer, installed the software on the device, I've selected the file on the card and I can't do it anymore, now be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page